Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 11:14
-A A +A

Senior Officers

Director

Godfery Kissey

Dip. (Fisheries) UPM

B.Sc (Fisheries) Rhode Island, USA

M.Sc (Biotechnology & Molecular Biology) England, UK
ADK

 

Tel : 088-246494

E-mail: Godfrey.Kissey@sabah.gov.my  

Deputy Director (Development)

Azhar Kassim

Dip. (Fisheries) UPM

B.Sc (Fisheries) UMT

ADK

 

Tel : 088-235961

E-mail: Azhar.Kassim@sabah.gov.my

 

Deputy Director (Operation)

-

Tel : 

E-mail:

Principal Assistant Director (Planning)

Saili Hj. Libi

B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM

Tel : 088-252734

E-mail: Saili.Libi@sabah.gov.my

Principal Assistant Director (Conservation and International)

Dr. Hjh. Norasma Dacho
B.Sc (Psychology), AA Degree (Criminology), USA
M.Sc (Aquaculture), Stirling, Scotland, UK
PhD (Aquaculture) UMS

Tel : 088-242766

E-mail: Norasma.Dacho@sabah.gov.my

Senior Assistant Director (Training and Career Development)

Talip Hasan
B. Soc. Sc. (Hons) USM
M. Sc. (Fisheries) England, UK

Tel : 088-235966 (Ext: 196)

E-mail: Talip.Hassan@sabah.gov.my

Senior Assistant Director (Licensing and Permit)

Lawrence Kissol Jr
B.Sc (Zoology) UKM

Tel : 088-218807

E-mail: Lawrence.Kissol@sabah.gov.my

Senior Assistant Director (Sabah Fisheries Biosecurity)

Dr. Shuhadah Mustapha
B.Sc (Aquaculture) UPM
M.Sc (Waste Management with Environmental Management) Scotland, UK
PhD (Biotechnology) UMS

Tel : 088-428416

E-mail: Shuhadah.Mustaphal@sabah.gov.my

 

Senior Assistant Director (Administration and Account)

Harmidi Zaffuan Hashim
 

Tel : 088-235966

E-mail: HarmidiZaffuan.Hashim@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Enforcement and Regulations)

Mohd. Yusoff Abdullah

B.Sc (Aquaculture) UPM

 

Tel : 088-236201

E-mail: MohdYusoff.Abdullah@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Land Usage and Environment)

Matlan @ Abd. Rahim Thaufeck

B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM
M.Sc (Fisheries) UPM

 

Tel : 088-235966
 

E-mail: Matlan.Thaufeck@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Freshwater Aquaculture Development)

Tony Ayung Dainal

B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM

Tel : 088-428416

 

E-mail: Tony.Dainal@sabah.gov.my
 

 

Assistant Director (Marine Aquaculture Development)

Abd. Manaf Datu Unjung

Tel : 

E-mail: AbdManaf.Unjung@sabah.gov.my

 

Assistant Director (Regional Management and Public Relations)

Ruzlee Jumatin
B.Sc (Aquaculture) UMS

Tel : 088-428416

E-mail: Ruzlee.Jumatin@sabah.gov.my

 

Assistant Director (International Industry)

Dorothy Chung

Tel : 088-235966

E-mail: Dorothy.VSChung@sabah.gov.my

 

Assistant Director (Marine Development)

Ernest Jinuat

Tel : 088-235966

E-mail: Ernest.Jinuat@sabah.gov.my

 

Assistant Director (Information Technology Management and Digitization)

Irman Isnain
B.Sc (Environmental Science) UMS

M.Sc (Marine Science) UMS

Tel : 088-428416

E-mail: Irman.Isnain@sabah.gov.my

 

Assistant Director (Statistics and Data Management)

Angelene H. Lojutan

Tel : 088-428416

E-mail: Angelene.Lojutan@sabah.gov.my

 

Head (Director's Office)

Bernedeth Joseph

Tel : 088-235966

E-mail: Bernedeth.Joseph@sabah.gov.my

Head (Administration)

Jubaidah Siti Zubaidah Abdul Hamid
B. (Business Administration) UNITAR

Tel : 088-235966

E-mail: Jubaidah.AbdHamid@sabah.gov.my

 

Head (Accounts)

Ellyn Patrick Assang

Tel : 088-235966

E-mail: Ellyn.Assang@sabah.gov.my