Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 02:35
-A A +A

Senior Officers

Director

Godfery Kissey

Dip. (Fisheries) UPM

B.Sc (Fisheries) Rhode Island, USA

M.Sc (Biotechnology & Molecular Biology) England, UK
ADK

 

Tel : 088-246494

E-mail: Godfrey.Kissey@sabah.gov.my  

Deputy Director (Development)

Azhar Kassim

Dip. (Fisheries) UPM

B.Sc (Fisheries) UMT

ADK

 

Tel : 088-235961

E-mail: Azhar.Kassim@sabah.gov.my

Deputy Director (Operation)

Ladin Yunos
Dip. (Fisheries) UPM
B.Sc (Fisheries) UMT

Tel : 088-473840/843/836/837

E-mail: Ladin.Yunos@sabah.gov.my

Principal Assistant Director (Planning)

Saili Hj. Libi

B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM

Tel : 088-252734

E-mail: Saili.Libi@sabah.gov.my

Principal Assistant Director (Conservation and International)

Dr. Hjh. Norasma Dacho
B.Sc (Psychology), AA Degree (Criminology), USA
M.Sc (Aquaculture), Stirling, Scotland, UK
PhD (Aquaculture) UMS

Tel : 088-242766

E-mail: Norasma.Dacho@sabah.gov.my

Senior Assistant Director (Training and Career Development)

Talip Hasan
B. Soc. Sc. (Hons) USM
M. Sc. (Fisheries) England, UK

Tel : 088-235966 (Ext: 196)

E-mail: Talip.Hassan@sabah.gov.my

Senior Assistant Director (Licensing and Permit)

Lawrence Kissol Jr
B.Sc (Zoology) UKM

Tel : 088-218807

E-mail: Lawrence.Kissol@sabah.gov.my

 

Senior Assistant Director (Management Services)

Harmidi Zaffuan Bin Hashim

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Assistant Director (Sabah Fisheries Biosecurity)

Dr. Shuhadah Mustapha
B.Sc (Aquaculture) UPM
M.Sc (Waste Management with Environmental Management) Scotland, UK
PhD (Biotechnology) UMS

Tel : 088-428416

E-mail: Shuhadah.Mustapha@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Enforcement and Regulations)

Mohd Yusoff Abdullah

B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM

Tel : 088-236201

E-mail: MohdYusoff.Abdullah@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Regional Management and Public Relations)

Erwan Arjana Awang
B.Sc (Aquaculture) UMS

Tel : 088-428416

E-mail: Arjana.Awang@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Land Usage and Environment)

Matlan Thaufeck

B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM
M.Sc (Fisheries) UPM

Tel : 088-235966

E-mail: Matlan.Thaufeck@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Freshwater Aquaculture Development)

Tony Ayung Dainal

B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM

Tel : 088-428416

E-mail: Tony.Dainal@sabah.gov.my

Head (Administration)

Jubaidah Siti Zubaidah Abdul Hamid
B. (Business Administration) UNITAR

Tel : 088-235966

E-mail: Jubaidah.AbdHamid@sabah.gov.my

Head (Accounts)

 Justina Lawrence
Dip. (Banking Studies) UiTM

Tel : 088-235966

E-mail: Justina.Lawrence@sabah.gov.my