Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 08:22
-A A +A

Senior Officers

Director

Dr. Ahemad Sade

B.Sc (Food Science Nutrition) UKM

Ph.D (Food Biotechnology) Scotland, UK

ADK, ASDK

 

Tel : 088-235988

E-mail: Ahemad.Sadi@sabah.gov.my 

Deputy Director I 

Godfery Kissey

Dip. (Fisheries) UPM

B.Sc (Fisheries) Rhode Island, USA

M.Sc (Biotechnology & Molecular Biology) England, UK
ADK

 

Tel : 088-246494

E-mail: Godfrey.Kissey@sabah.gov.my  

Deputy Director II 

Azhar Kassim

Dip. (Fisheries) UPM

B.Sc (Fisheries) UMT

ADK

 

Tel : 088-235961

E-mail: Azhar.Kassim@sabah.gov.my

Principal Assistant Director (Planning & Development)

Sapli Mulok
B.Sc (Fisheries) BOGOR

ADK

Tel : 088-235966

E-mail: Sapli.Mulok@sabah.gov.my

Principal Assistant Director (Aquaculture)

Ladin Yunos
Dip. (Fisheries) UPM
B.Sc (Fisheries) UMT

Tel : 088-473840/843/836/837

E-mail: Ladin.Yunos@sabah.gov.my

Senior Assistant Director I

Saili Hj. Libi

B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM

Tel : 088-252734

E-mail: Saili.Libi@sabah.gov.my

Senior Assistant Director (Conservation & International)

Dr. Hjh. Norasma Dacho
B.Sc (Psychology), AA Degree (Criminology), USA
M.Sc (Aquaculture), Stirling, Scotland, UK
PhD (Aquaculture) UMS

Tel : 088-242766

E-mail: Norasma.Dacho@sabah.gov.my

Senior Assistant Director (Marine Development)

Talip Hasan
B. Soc. Sc. (Hons) USM
M. Sc. (Fisheries) England, UK

Tel : 088-235966 (Ext: 196)

E-mail: Talip.Hassan@sabah.gov.my

Senior Assistant Director (Sabah Fisheries Biosecurity)

Dr. Shuhadah Mustapha
B.Sc (Aquaculture) UPM
M.Sc (Waste Management with Environmental Management) Scotland, UK
PhD (Biotechnology) UMS

Tel : 088-428416

E-mail: Shuhadah.Mustapha@sabah.gov.my

Senior Assistant Director (Administration & Finance)

Mohd. Nazri Ajun
B. Business Administration (Honors) UPM

Tel : 088-237205

Email: MohdNazri.Ajun@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Marine Resource Management)

Lawrence Kissol Jr
B.Sc (Zoology) UKM

Tel : 088-218807

E-mail: Lawrence.Kissol@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Legal & Enforcement)

Mohd Yusoff Abdullah
B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM

Tel : 088-236201

E-mail: MohdYusoff.Abdullah@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Teritory Development Management)

Erwan Arjana Awang
B.Sc (Aquaculture) UMS

Tel : 088-428416

E-mail: Arjana.Awang@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Aquaculture Resource Management)

Matlan Thaufeck
B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM
M.Sc (Fisheries) UPM

Tel : 088-235966

E-mail: Matlan.Thaufeck@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Inland Fisheries)

Tony Ayung Dainal

B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM

Tel : 088-428416

E-mail: Tony.Dainal@sabah.gov.my

Head (Administration Branch)

Jubaidah Siti Zubaidah Abdul Hamid
B. (Business Administration) UNITAR

Tel : 088-235966

E-mail: Jubaidah.AbdHamid@sabah.gov.my

Head (Accounts Branch)

 Justina Lawrence
Dip. (Banking Studies) UiTM

Tel : 088-235966

E-mail: Justina.Lawrence@sabah.gov.my