Monday, May 29, 2017 - 04:34
-A A +A

Senior Officers

Director

Dr. Ahemad Sade
B.Sc (Food Science Nutrition), Ph.D (Food Biotechnology) UK, ADK
Tel : 088-235988

E-mail: Ahemad.Sadi@sabah.gov.my 

Deputy Director I 

Mr. Godfery Kissey

ADK
Dip. (Fisheries) UPM, B.Sc (Fisheries) USA
M.Sc (Biotechnology & Molecular Biology) UK
Tel : 088-246494

E-mail: Godfrey.Kissey@sabah.gov.my  

 

Deputy Director II 

Mr. Azhar Kassim
Dip. (Fisheries) UPM, B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM
Tel : 088-235961

E-mail: Azhar.Kassim@sabah.gov.my

 

Senior Assistant Director I

Mr. Saili Hj. Libi
B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM
Tel : 088-252734

E-mail: Saili.Libi@sabah.gov.my
 

Senior Assistant Director II

Mr. Sapli Hj. Mulok
B.Sc (Fisheries) BOGOR, Indonesia
Tel : 088-235966 (Ext: 110)

E-mail: Sapli.Mulok@sabah.gov.my

Senior Assistant Director (Planning & Development)

Ms. Angela Kho
B.Sc (Agriculture) CANADA
Tel : 088-218430

E-mail: Angela.Kho@sabah.gov.my

 

Assistant Director (Administration)

Mr. Bakri Lumundaya

Bac.Hons (Administration & Business), Indiana Institute of Technology, USA

Tel : 088-237205

 

Emel: Bakri.Lumundaya@sabah.gov.my

 

Assistant Director (Conservation & International)

Dr. Hjh. Norasma Dacho
B.Sc (Psychology), AA Degree (Criminology), USA
M.Sc (Aquaculture), Stirling, Scotland, UK
PhD (Aquaculture), UMS, Malaysia
Tel : 088-242766

E-mail: Norasma.Dacho@sabah.gov.my
 

Assistant Director (Sabah Fisheries Biosecurity)

Dr. Shuhadah Mustapha
B.Sc (Aquaculture) UPM, M.Sc (Waste Management with Environmental Management) UK, PhD (Biotechnology) UMS

Tel : 088-428415/6

E-mail: Shuhadah.Mustapha@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Inland Fisheries)

Mr. Lu Kien Chee

B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM

Tel :

E-mail: Kienchee.Lu@sabah.gov.my

 

Assistant Director (Information Development & Communication)

Mr. Tony Ayung Dainal
B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM
Tel : 088-441311

E-mail: Tony.Dainal@sabah.gov.my

 

Assistant Director (Marine Development)

Mr. TALIP HASAN
B. Soc. Sc. (Hons) USM; M. Sc. (Fisheries) UK
Tel : 088-235966 (Ext: 196)

E-mail: Talip.Hassan@sabah.gov.my

 

Assistant Director (Marine Resource Management)

Mr. Lawrence Kissol
B.Sc (Zoology) UKM
Tel : 088-218807

E-mail: Lawrence.Kissol@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Marine Aquaculture Development)

Mr. Ladin Yunos
B.Sc (Fisheries) UPM,
Tel : 088-473840/843/836/837

E-mail: Ladin.Yunos@sabah.gov.my

 

Assistant Director (Aquaculture Resource Management)

Mr. Matlan Thaufeck

Tel :

E-mail: Matlan.Thaufeck@sabah.gov.my

Assistant Director (Legal & Enforcement)

Mr. Mohd Yusoff Abdullah
B.Sc (Fisheries), UPM
Tel : 088-236201

E-mail: MohdYusoff.Abdullah@sabah.gov.my

Head (Accounts Branch)

Ms. Sylvia Phillip
Dip.(Business Studies) UiTM
Tel : 088-212304

E-mail: Sylvia.Phillip@sabah.gov.my

 

Head (Administration Branch)



Tel :

E-mail: